McGILL BIRD OBSERVATORY

SUMMER SCHEDULE 2005

Below is the census schedule for summer 2005.  Census will be conducted three times per week, beginning one hour after sunrise, and lasting one hour.  It should be done by an experienced birder, but one or two less experienced observers may accompany the censuser.  To be added/removed for any dates for which a census start time is listed, e-mail us at mbo@migrationresearch.org.  Any significant changes to the schedule will be circulated via the MBO mailing list.

 

Date

Sunrise Banding start Census start Volunteers
Wed Jun 1 5:08   6:10 Barbara M
Thu Jun 2 5:08   6:10 Chris
Fri Jun 3 5:07   6:10 Barbara M
Sat Jun 4 5:07      
Sun Jun 5 5:06   6:05  
Mon Jun 6 5:06      
Tue Jun 7 5:06   6:05  
Wed Jun 8 5:05      
Thu Jun 9 5:05   6:05 Chris
Fri Jun 10 5:05      
Sat Jun 11 5:04      
Sun Jun 12 5:04   6:05  
Mon Jun 13 5:04      
Tue Jun 14 5:04   6:05  
Wed Jun 15 5:04      
Thu Jun 16 5:04   6:05 Chris
Fri Jun 17 5:04      
Sat Jun 18 5:04      
Sun Jun 19 5:04   6:05  
Mon Jun 20 5:04      
Tue Jun 21 5:05   6:05  
Wed Jun 22 5:05      
Thu Jun 23 5:05   6:05 Chris
Fri Jun 24 5:05      
Sat Jun 25 5:06      
Sun Jun 26 5:06   6:05  
Mon Jun 27 5:07      
Tue Jun 28 5:07   6:05  
Wed Jun 29 5:07      
Thu Jun 30 5:08   6:10 Chris
Fri Jul 1 5:09      
Sat Jul 2 5:09      
Sun Jul 3 5:10   6:10  
Mon Jul 4 5:10      
Tue Jul 5 5:11   6:10  
Wed Jul 6 5:12      
Thu Jul 7 5:12   6:10 Chris
Fri Jul 8 5:13      
Sat Jul 9 5:14      
Sun Jul 10 5:15   6:15  
Mon Jul 11 5:16      
Tue Jul 12 5:16   6:15  
Wed Jul 13 5:17      
Thu Jul 14 5:18   6:20 Chris
Fri Jul 15 5:19      
Sat Jul 16 5:20      
Sun Jul 17 5:21   6:20  
Mon Jul 18 5:22      
Tue Jul 19 5:23   6:25  
Wed Jul 20 5:24      
Thu Jul 21 5:25   6:25 Chris
Fri Jul 22 5:26      
Sat Jul 23 5:27      
Sun Jul 24 5:28   6:30  
Mon Jul 25 5:29      
Tue Jul 26 5:30   6:30  
Wed Jul 27 5:31      
Thu Jul 28 5:33   6:35 Chris
Fri Jul 29 5:34      
Sat Jul 30 5:35      
Sun Jul 31 5:36   6:35  

 

 

 

2002- The Migration Research Foundation Inc.